Not Sure What Will Happen When I Send This…


Hello to anybody who gets this.  I hope you are all well.  Some time ago I changed the address of my blog and made a bit of a mess of it.  Then, on top of that, I haven’t been able to post much for the past while for one reason or another.  Anyway – just in case you wondered that’s the story.  As a result of the move if you were subscribed in the past you may no longer be subscribed.  Now that may be a great relief to you and if so – no worries!  If, however, you’d like to subscribe just go onto creatingreciprocity.com and re-subscribe…if you want to…if you get this…if this doesn’t disappear into the ether as well.

Best wishes to you all.

Trisha

One comment on “Not Sure What Will Happen When I Send This…

  1. patricia fallon-barry says:

    Hi Trish,
    Was lately wishing to resuscribe but don’t know how!
    I had a big folder of creating recprisoty and Emma said why don’t you just read on line!
    However I miss them poping up in my inbox 🙂

    Was at Tai Chi last night and mentioned your bereavement to Nick, we was aware and said Denis went to funeral. I’m to give you a big hug from him when I see you 🙂

    He said he looked into Faith and thinks Baha’u’llah was a pretty ok guy who dosnt appear to have a bad bone in his body!! 🙂
    Love Trish

    ‘In the garden of thy heart plant naught but the rose of love’
    Baha’i Writings.

I'd really like to hear what you have to say...